Square Enix Tokyo Game Show 2014 Line-Up Revealed By TGS Official Site

The Tokyo Game Show is getting closer with each passing day and several companies have started revealing their line up for this year’s show.

Square Enix is one of the companies that has yet to reveal its line-up officially. However, some news on the upcoming games  that will be featured by the company appearing during TGS 2014 have emerged thanks to the Tokyo Game Show official website.

According to the site, Square Enix will show a total of 8 games. Among them are some that are already available, like the Dragon Quest titles and Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn.

  • Bravely Second
  • Chaos Rings III: Prequel Trilogy
  • Dragon Quest X Online
  • Dragon Quest VIII: Journey of the Cursed King
  • Dragon Quest IV: Chapters of the Chosen
  • Final Fantasy Explorers
  • Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
  • Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix

Final Fantasy XV and Final Fantasy Type-0 HD are nowhere to be seen, but this doesn’t mean that the company won’t show anything about these highly anticipated games. More news will surely come our way as soon as Square Enix finally officially reveals it full showing for it’s TGS 2014 line up. As always, we will keep you updated on any development of the matter, so stay tuned for all the latest updates.

Thanks, NeoGaf


Article from Gamersyndrome.com

Share This Post

One Comment - Write a Comment

Post Comment