Next Generation Xbox To Be Revealed on May 21st

Next Generation Xbox To Be Revealed on May 21st

Microsoft will reveal the next generation Xbox console on May 21st at 1PM Eastern (10AM Pacific, 6PM UK), the announced via Facebook earlier today. The event, entitled  “A New Generation Revealed” will be available for streaming via Xbox.com or you can watch it on Spike TV if you live in the US or Canada.

On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada.

On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on.

A New Generation Revealed
Xbox Campus, Redmond WA
Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT


Article from Gamersyndrome.com

Share

Related posts:

  1. Xbox Live Activity for Week of June 21st
  2. Xbox 360 Set To Win In This Generation
  3. Everything We Know about Xbox 720 Rumors in the Final Issue of Xbox World
  4. Xbox Live Gets a Price Increase
  5. Xbox 360 Sells 750,000 in the US on Black Friday

About the Author

avatar Just another gamer.