Angry Birds Trilogy Anger Management DLC Out Now

Angry Birds Trilogy, released in September for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Nintendo 3DS, combined the first three games(Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons, and Angry Birds Rio), but some of the levels got lost in translation. Well not anymore because you can now add them to your big-screen collection via a $5 DLC entitled Anger Management. It includes over 130 levels total, including Ham ‘O’ Ween, Piglantis and More.

Thrash the Pigs across 130 new levels from some of your favorite episodes including Birdday Party, Ham ‘O’ Ween, Wreck the Halls, Piglantis and more! The new Orange Bird joins your flock in this collection who packs a walloping surprise.

And if you’re just now hearing about this Trilogy thingy, here is what you can expect:

 Pummel the Pigs in 19 episodes!
• Take to the sky with over 100 hours of gameplay, and exclusive content!
• Amazing New Graphics, remastered for the BIG Screen
• New Hilarious Animated Cinematics!
• Aim high with Kinect and Move Support


Article from

Share This Post

Post Comment