Rock Band on iPhone: Complete Setlist

It was recently announced that MTV Games, Harmonix, and EA Mobile had plans to bring Rock Band to Apple’s iPhone and iPod Touch.  The game is set for a mid-October release, and it will be downloadable via the App Store.  The game will feature 20 licensed tracks, all in MP3 quality sound.  Here is the complete list of songs that will be playable:

30 Seconds to Mars  – “Attack”
AFI – “Girls Not Grey”
The All-American Rejects – “Move Along”
Beastie Boys – “Sabotage”
Blink182 – “All the Small Things”
Blondie – “Hanging on the Telephone”
Foo Fighters – “Everlong”
Foo Fighters – “Learn to Fly”
George Thorogood & the Destroyers  – “Bad to the Bone”
The Go-Go’s – “We Got the Beat”
Jethro Tull – “Hymn 43”
Joan Jett – “Bad Reputation”
Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Simple Man”
Motorhead – “Ace of Spades ’08”
The Pixies – “Debaser”
The Presidents of The United States of America  – “Ladybug”
Rise Against – “Give it All”
Silversun Pick Ups  – “Lazy Eye”
The Smashing Pumpkins – “Cherub Rock”
Steve Miller Band – “Take the Money and Run”

While 20 songs might seem like a very small amount of content, keep in mind that this is for the iPhone and iPod Touch.  When taken into consideration that the game will be on a phone/portable media player, a setlist of 20 tracks seems justifiable.  Also, aside from these 20 tracks, downloadable songs will be available.  Confirmed artists include Devo, Foo Fighters, Lenny Kravitz, OK Go, The Smashing Pumpkins, and Social Distortion.

Article from

Share This Post

One Comment - Write a Comment

Post Comment